Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Sat 08.06.19-15.06.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 17 1,379.00 €    More Further
Thu 13.06.19-20.06.19 (7) SeawolfSoul Tiefer Süden/St. Johns 4 940.00 €    More Further
Thu 13.06.19-20.06.19 (7) Longimanus Brothers/Daedalus/Elphinstone 16 899.00 €    More Further
Thu 13.06.19-20.06.19 (7) Firebird Brothers 16 775.00 €    More Further
Thu 13.06.19-20.06.19 (7) Thunderbird Marine Park Süd 16 825.00 €    More Further
Thu 20.06.19-27.06.19 (7) Thunderbird Marine Park Nord 9 825.00 €    More Further
Thu 20.06.19-27.06.19 (7) Longimanus Deep South 1 899.00 €    More Further
Thu 20.06.19-27.06.19 (7) SeawolfSoul Marine Park Nord 21 1,050.00 €    More Further
Sat 22.06.19-29.06.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 10 1,379.00 €    More Further
Wed 26.06.19-06.07.19 (10) Okeanos Aggressor Cocos Island 18 3,671.00 €    More Further
Thu 27.06.19-04.07.19 (7) Thunderbird Marine Park Süd 2 15 825.00 €    More Further
Thu 27.06.19-04.07.19 (7) Firebird Brothers/Wracks 16 775.00 €    More Further
Sat 29.06.19-06.07.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 18 1,379.00 €    More Further
Thu 04.07.19-11.07.19 (7) Seawolf Dominator Marine Park Nord 20 1,010.00 €    More Further
Thu 04.07.19-11.07.19 (7) Firebird Hurghada/Safaga 16 675.00 €    More Further
Thu 04.07.19-11.07.19 (7) Longimanus Daedalus/Rocky/Zabargad 1 899.00 €    More Further
Thu 04.07.19-11.07.19 (7) Thunderbird Marine Park Süd II 16 825.00 €    More Further
Thu 04.07.19-11.07.19 (7) SeawolfFelo Tiefer Süden - St. Johns 9 960.00 €    More Further
Sat 06.07.19-13.07.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 24 1,379.00 €    More Further
Sun 07.07.19-14.07.19 (7) Virgo Pelagic Magic 18 1,809.00 €    More Further
Page 6 of 13 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
-   -