Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Tue 25.12.18-04.01.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 9 3,204.00 €    More Further
Sun 30.12.18-06.01.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 17 1,872.00 €    More Further
Sat 05.01.19-12.01.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 19 1,499.00 €    More Further
Sun 06.01.19-13.01.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 1,872.00 €    More Further
Sun 06.01.19-16.01.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 16 3,216.00 €    More Further
Sat 12.01.19-19.01.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 18 1,499.00 €    More Further
Fri 18.01.19-28.01.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 16 3,216.00 €    More Further
Sat 19.01.19-26.01.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 22 1,599.00 €    More Further
Sat 26.01.19-02.02.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 17 1,599.00 €    More Further
Sun 03.02.19-10.02.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 1,872.00 €    More Further
Fri 08.02.19-18.02.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 12 3,216.00 €    More Further
Sun 10.02.19-17.02.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 1,872.00 €    More Further
Thu 14.02.19-24.02.19 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 20 4,459.00 €    More Further
Wed 27.02.19-09.03.19 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 18 4,459.00 €    More Further
Sat 02.03.19-09.03.19 (7) Leo Deep South & Southern Sharks 17 2,199.00 €    More Further
Sat 09.03.19-16.03.19 (7) Leo Deep South & Southern Sharks 19 2,199.00 €    More Further
Sun 10.03.19-20.03.19 (10) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 2,675.00 €    More Further
Tue 12.03.19-22.03.19 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 10 4,459.00 €    More Further
Thu 14.03.19-25.03.19 (11) Indo Aggressor Forgotten Islands 12 5,136.00 €    More Further
Wed 20.03.19-31.03.19 (11) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 2,942.00 €    More Further
Page 6 of 7 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >> -   -