Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Fri 08.02.19-18.02.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 4 3,216.00 €    More Further
Sun 10.02.19-17.02.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 18 1,872.00 €    More Further
Thu 14.02.19-24.02.19 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 20 4,459.00 €    More Further
Thu 14.02.19-21.02.19 (7) Thunderbird Brothers/Wracks 16 700.00 €    More Further
Sun 17.02.19-03.03.19 (14) Sheena südliche Atolle 9 3,640.00 €    More Further
Wed 20.02.19-27.02.19 (7) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 14 2,256.00 €    More Further
Thu 21.02.19-28.02.19 (7) Thunderbird Nord/Wracks 16 630.00 €    More Further
Wed 27.02.19-09.03.19 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 14 4,459.00 €    More Further
Thu 28.02.19-07.03.19 (7) Thunderbird Marine Park Nord 16 750.00 €    More Further
Thu 28.02.19-07.03.19 (7) Firebird Brothers 16 700.00 €    More Further
Fri 01.03.19-11.03.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 12 3,276.00 €    More Further
Sat 02.03.19-09.03.19 (7) SnefroLove Sinai Classic 18 849.00 €    More Further
Wed 06.03.19-16.03.19 (10) Okeanos Aggressor Cocos Island 15 3,671.00 €    More Further
Thu 07.03.19-14.03.19 (7) Firebird Hurghada/Safaga 16 630.00 €    More Further
Thu 07.03.19-14.03.19 (7) Thunderbird St. Johns 16 750.00 €    More Further
Sun 10.03.19-20.03.19 (10) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 16 2,675.00 €    More Further
Tue 12.03.19-22.03.19 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 20 4,459.00 €    More Further
Thu 14.03.19-25.03.19 (11) Indo Aggressor Forgotten Islands 12 4,176.00 €    More Further
Thu 14.03.19-21.03.19 (7) Firebird Nord/Wracks 16 630.00 €    More Further
Wed 20.03.19-31.03.19 (11) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 2,942.00 €    More Further
Page 5 of 8 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >>
-   -