Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Thu 19.12.19-02.01.20 (14) Golden Dolphin III Great Island Safari 16 1,900.00 €    More Further
Sat 28.12.19-04.01.20 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 24 1,649.00 €    More Further
Sun 29.12.19-05.01.20 (7) Amba Sondertour 22 1,872.00 €    More Further
Sun 29.12.19-05.01.20 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 15 1,649.00 €    More Further
Sat 04.01.20-11.01.20 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 24 1,649.00 €    More Further
Sun 05.01.20-12.01.20 (7) Amba Sondertour 22 1,872.00 €    More Further
Sun 05.01.20-12.01.20 (7) Virgo Sharktastic 18 1,579.00 €    More Further
Tue 07.01.20-17.01.20 (10) Adelaar Komodo Nationalpark 8 4,015.00 €    More Further
Sun 19.01.20-26.01.20 (7) Virgo Sharktastic 18 1,599.00 €    More Further
Sun 26.01.20-02.02.20 (7) Virgo Sharktastic 10 1,649.00 €    More Further
Sun 02.02.20-09.02.20 (7) Amba Sondertour 22 1,872.00 €    More Further
Sun 09.02.20-16.02.20 (7) Amba Sondertour 22 1,872.00 €    More Further
Thu 20.02.20-05.03.20 (14) Royal Evolution Sudan / 14 -Tage 24 2,699.00 €    More Further
Sun 23.02.20-01.03.20 (7) Galapagos Sky Wolf & Darwin 12 6,139.00 €    More Further
Tue 03.03.20-13.03.20 (10) Adelaar Komodo Nationalpark 8 4,015.00 €    More Further
Thu 05.03.20-19.03.20 (14) Royal Evolution Sudan / 14 -Tage 16 2,699.00 €    More Further
Sun 08.03.20-18.03.20 (10) Amba Sondertour 22 2,675.00 €    More Further
Tue 17.03.20-27.03.20 (10) Adelaar Komodo Nationalpark 8 4,015.00 €    More Further
Wed 18.03.20-29.03.20 (11) Amba Sondertour 22 2,942.00 €    More Further
Page 5 of 5 << < 1 2 3 4 5
-   -