Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Thu 04.04.19-18.04.19 (14) Royal Evolution Sudan Tiefer Süden 1 2,549.00 €    More Further
Thu 04.04.19-11.04.19 (7) SeawolfFelo Nordwracktour 19 930.00 €    More Further
Thu 04.04.19-11.04.19 (7) Firebird St. Johns 13 825.00 €    More Further
Thu 04.04.19-11.04.19 (7) SeawolfSoul Nordwracktour 4 738.00 €    More Further
Sun 07.04.19-14.04.19 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 18 2,530.00 €    More Further
Sun 07.04.19-17.04.19 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 8 3,499.00 €    More Further
Mon 08.04.19-18.04.19 (10) Thunderbird 11 Tage Marine Park Süd II und Fendera 13 1,125.00 €    More Further
Thu 11.04.19-18.04.19 (7) Firebird Marine Park Nord 15 825.00 €    More Further
Thu 11.04.19-18.04.19 (7) SeawolfFelo Freie Routenwahl 22 899.00 €    More Further
Thu 11.04.19-18.04.19 (7) Galapagos Aggressor III Wolf & Darwin 7 5,371.00 €    More Further
Sun 14.04.19-21.04.19 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 9 2,530.00 €    More Further
Thu 18.04.19-25.04.19 (7) SeawolfFelo Tiefer Süden - St. Johns 17 990.00 €    More Further
Thu 18.04.19-25.04.19 (7) Firebird Family Safari / St. Johns 12 825.00 €    More Further
Thu 18.04.19-25.04.19 (7) Thunderbird Marine Park Süd 3 825.00 €    More Further
Thu 18.04.19-25.04.19 (7) SeawolfSoul Freie Routenwahl 22 819.00 €    More Further
Sat 20.04.19-30.04.19 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 9 3,499.00 €    More Further
Sun 21.04.19-28.04.19 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 16 2,530.00 €    More Further
Mon 22.04.19-03.05.19 (11) Indo Aggressor Forgotten Islands 10 3,564.00 €    More Further
Thu 25.04.19-02.05.19 (7) Galapagos Aggressor III Wolf & Darwin 3 5,371.00 €    More Further
Thu 25.04.19-02.05.19 (7) SeawolfSoul Freie Routenwahl 22 819.00 €    More Further
Page 4 of 11 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
-   -