Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Fri 24.08.18-03.09.18 (10) Okeanos Aggressor Cocos Island 1 4,415.00 €    More Further
Sat 25.08.18-01.09.18 (7) OkeanosAggressorII Guanacaste & Bat Islands 17 2,395.00 €    More Further
Sun 26.08.18-02.09.18 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 4 2,242.00 €    More Further
Sun 26.08.18-02.09.18 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 16 2,242.00 €    More Further
Thu 30.08.18-06.09.18 (7) Thunderbird Marine Park Süd 16 849.00 €    More Further
Thu 30.08.18-06.09.18 (7) Firebird South to Sataya 14 749.00 €    More Further
Sun 02.09.18-09.09.18 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 18 2,242.00 €    More Further
Sun 02.09.18-09.09.18 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 14 2,242.00 €    More Further
Thu 06.09.18-13.09.18 (7) Firebird Brothers/Wracks 16 749.00 €    More Further
Thu 06.09.18-13.09.18 (7) Thunderbird Marine Park Nord 7 799.00 €    More Further
Sun 09.09.18-16.09.18 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 18 2,242.00 €    More Further
Sun 09.09.18-19.09.18 (10) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 1 2,242.00 €    More Further
Sun 09.09.18-16.09.18 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 1,278.00 €    More Further
Sun 16.09.18-23.09.18 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 1,278.00 €    More Further
Thu 20.09.18-30.09.18 (10) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 2 2,242.00 €    More Further
Sun 23.09.18-30.09.18 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 1,278.00 €    More Further
Sun 23.09.18-30.09.18 (7) Snefro Target Sinai Classic 20 849.00 €    More Further
Sat 29.09.18-06.10.18 (7) Snefro Target Deep North Ras Mo - Dahab 5 849.00 €    More Further
Sun 30.09.18-07.10.18 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 1,278.00 €    More Further
Sat 06.10.18-13.10.18 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 10 1,599.00 €    More Further
Page 4 of 7 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >> -   -