Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Sun 27.05.18-03.06.18 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 1 2,689.00 €    More Further
Thu 07.06.18-14.06.18 (7) Longimanus Marine Park Süd 16 899.00 €    More Further
Thu 14.06.18-21.06.18 (7) Longimanus Deep South 13 899.00 €    More Further
Thu 21.06.18-28.06.18 (7) Longimanus Marine Park Nord 20 899.00 €    More Further
Sat 23.06.18-30.09.18 (99) Snefro Target Sinai Classic 20 849.00 €    More Further
Sun 24.06.18-01.06.18 (-23) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 12 2,401.00 €    More Further
Thu 28.06.18-05.07.18 (7) Longimanus Marine Park Süd 18 899.00 €    More Further
Sun 01.07.18-08.07.18 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 16 2,401.00 €    More Further
Thu 05.07.18-12.07.18 (7) Longimanus Marine Park Nord 14 899.00 €    More Further
Thu 12.07.18-19.07.18 (7) Longimanus Deep South 11 899.00 €    More Further
Thu 19.07.18-26.07.18 (7) Galapagos Aggressor III Wolf & Darwin 2 6,043.00 €    More Further
Sun 22.07.18-29.07.18 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 16 2,401.00 €    More Further
Sat 28.07.18-07.08.18 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Nationalpark 2 3,204.00 €    More Further
Thu 02.08.18-09.08.18 (7) Longimanus Marine Park Süd 16 899.00 €    More Further
Sun 05.08.18-15.08.18 (10) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 17 3,202.00 €    More Further
Thu 09.08.18-16.08.18 (7) Galapagos Aggressor III Wolf & Darwin 7 6,427.00 €    More Further
Thu 09.08.18-16.08.18 (7) Longimanus Marine Park Nord 16 899.00 €    More Further
Thu 16.08.18-26.08.18 (10) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 16 3,202.00 €    More Further
Thu 23.08.18-30.08.18 (7) Longimanus Marine Park Nord 16 899.00 €    More Further
Sun 26.08.18-02.09.18 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 5 2,401.00 €    More Further
Page 4 of 6 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >> -   -