Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Sun 23.12.18-02.01.19 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 1 4,459.00 €    More Further
Sun 23.12.18-05.01.19 (13) Nautilus One Ari & South 16 2,925.00 €    More Further
Tue 25.12.18-04.01.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 1 3,204.00 €    More Further
Thu 27.12.18-03.01.19 (7) Firebird Marine Park Nord 10 739.00 €    More Further
Sun 30.12.18-06.01.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 13 1,872.00 €    More Further
Thu 03.01.19-10.01.19 (7) Firebird Brothers/Wracks 16 700.00 €    More Further
Sun 06.01.19-13.01.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 15 1,872.00 €    More Further
Sun 06.01.19-16.01.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 13 3,216.00 €    More Further
Thu 10.01.19-17.01.19 (7) Firebird Nord/Wracks 16 630.00 €    More Further
Thu 17.01.19-24.01.19 (7) Firebird Hurghada/Safaga 16 630.00 €    More Further
Fri 18.01.19-28.01.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 11 3,216.00 €    More Further
Sat 19.01.19-26.01.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 21 1,599.00 €    More Further
Sun 20.01.19-03.02.19 (14) Sheena südliche Atolle 5 3,640.00 €    More Further
Sun 20.01.19-27.01.19 (7) Virgo Sharktastic 18 1,649.00 €    More Further
Sat 26.01.19-05.02.19 (10) OkeanosAggressorII Cocos Island 14 3,959.00 €    More Further
Sun 27.01.19-03.02.19 (7) Virgo Sharktastic 14 1,649.00 €    More Further
Wed 30.01.19-06.02.19 (7) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 14 2,256.00 €    More Further
Thu 31.01.19-07.02.19 (7) Thunderbird Brothers 16 700.00 €    More Further
Sun 03.02.19-10.02.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 1,872.00 €    More Further
Thu 07.02.19-14.02.19 (7) Thunderbird Nord/Wracks 15 630.00 €    More Further
Page 4 of 8 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >>
-   -