Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Sun 13.10.19-20.10.19 (7) Nautilus One Ari Atoll 16 1,155.00 €    More Further
Sun 20.10.19-27.10.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,549.00 €    More Further
Sun 20.10.19-27.10.19 (7) Amba Sondertour 22 1,872.00 €    More Further
Fri 25.10.19-01.11.19 (7) Golden Dolphin III Brother Islands - Elphinstone 3 1,178.00 €    More Further
Sun 27.10.19-03.11.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,549.00 €    More Further
Sun 03.11.19-10.11.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 12 1,599.00 €    More Further
Thu 07.11.19-14.11.19 (7) Golden Dolphin III Rocky Zabargad - St. John´s 3 1,244.00 €    More Further
Sun 10.11.19-17.11.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,599.00 €    More Further
Thu 14.11.19-21.11.19 (7) Golden Dolphin III St. John´s 10 1,206.00 €    More Further
Sun 17.11.19-24.11.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,599.00 €    More Further
Sun 17.11.19-27.11.19 (10) Amba Sondertour 22 2,675.00 €    More Further
Wed 27.11.19-08.12.19 (11) Amba Sondertour 22 2,942.00 €    More Further
Sat 30.11.19-07.12.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 24 1,529.00 €    More Further
Thu 05.12.19-12.12.19 (7) Golden Dolphin III Nordtour inkl. Tiran 13 959.00 €    More Further
Sat 07.12.19-14.12.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 24 1,479.00 €    More Further
Sun 08.12.19-15.12.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,549.00 €    More Further
Thu 12.12.19-19.12.19 (7) Golden Dolphin III Freie Routenwahl 20 0.00 €    More Further
Sat 14.12.19-21.12.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 24 1,479.00 €    More Further
Sun 15.12.19-22.12.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,549.00 €    More Further
Mon 16.12.19-26.12.19 (10) Okeanos Aggressor Cocos Island 22 3,671.00 €    More Further
Page 4 of 5 << < 1 2 3 4 5 > >>
-   -