Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Thu 07.12.17-14.12.17 (7) Thunderbird freie Routenwahl 16 739.00 €    More Further
Thu 07.12.17-14.12.17 (7) Firebird freie Routenwahl 16 639.00 €    More Further
Thu 07.12.17-17.12.17 (10) OkeanosAggressorII Cocos Island 10 3,815.00 €    More Further
Sat 09.12.17-19.12.17 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 6 3,979.00 €    More Further
Sun 10.12.17-17.12.17 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,500.00 €    More Further
Tue 12.12.17-22.12.17 (10) Okeanos Aggressor Cocos Island 17 3,386.00 €    More Further
Thu 14.12.17-21.12.17 (7) Firebird freie Routenwahl 16 639.00 €    More Further
Thu 14.12.17-21.12.17 (7) Thunderbird freie Routenwahl 16 739.00 €    More Further
Sun 17.12.17-24.12.17 (7) Galapagos Sky Wolf & Darwin 3 5,659.00 €    More Further
Sun 17.12.17-24.12.17 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,500.00 €    More Further
Sun 17.12.17-24.12.17 (7) Orion Best of Maldives 20 1,519.00 €    More Further
Thu 21.12.17-04.01.18 (14) Thunderbird Marine Park 2 1,339.00 €    More Further
Thu 21.12.17-28.12.17 (7) Firebird freie Routenwahl 16 639.00 €    More Further
Thu 21.12.17-31.12.17 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 2 3,979.00 €    More Further
Sat 23.12.17-02.01.18 (10) OkeanosAggressorII Cocos Island 16 3,662.00 €    More Further
Sun 24.12.17-31.12.17 (7) Orion Best of Maldives 20 1,730.00 €    More Further
Tue 26.12.17-05.01.18 (10) Okeanos Aggressor Cocos Island 15 3,386.00 €    More Further
Thu 28.12.17-04.01.18 (7) Firebird Brothers/Wracks 13 689.00 €    More Further
Sat 30.12.17-06.01.18 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 15 1,602.00 €    More Further
Sun 31.12.17-07.01.18 (7) Orion Best of Maldives 24 1,730.00 €    More Further
Page 3 of 9 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 > >> -   -