Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Sun 05.04.20-12.04.20 (7) Virgo Sharktastic 18 1,599.00 €    More Further
Sat 11.04.20-18.04.20 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 24 1,529.00 €    More Further
Sun 12.04.20-19.04.20 (7) Virgo Sharktastic 18 1,599.00 €    More Further
Tue 14.04.20-24.04.20 (10) Adelaar Komodo & Whaleshark Special 8 4,135.00 €    More Further
Sun 19.04.20-26.04.20 (7) Virgo Sharktastic 18 1,599.00 €    More Further
Sat 25.04.20-02.05.20 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 24 1,529.00 €    More Further
Tue 28.04.20-08.05.20 (10) Adelaar Komodo Nationalpark 8 4,015.00 €    More Further
Sat 02.05.20-09.05.20 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 24 1,529.00 €    More Further
Sun 03.05.20-10.05.20 (7) Virgo Pelagic Magic 18 1,950.00 €    More Further
Sat 09.05.20-16.05.20 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 24 1,529.00 €    More Further
Sun 10.05.20-17.05.20 (7) Virgo Pelagic Magic 18 1,950.00 €    More Further
Tue 12.05.20-22.05.20 (10) Adelaar Komodo Nationalpark 8 4,015.00 €    More Further
Sat 16.05.20-23.05.20 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 24 1,529.00 €    More Further
Sun 17.05.20-24.05.20 (7) Virgo Pelagic Magic 18 1,950.00 €    More Further
Sat 23.05.20-30.05.20 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 24 1,529.00 €    More Further
Sun 24.05.20-31.05.20 (7) Virgo Pelagic Magic 18 1,950.00 €    More Further
Mon 25.05.20-05.06.20 (11) Adelaar Komodo Nationalpark 8 4,015.00 €    More Further
Sat 30.05.20-06.06.20 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 24 1,529.00 €    More Further
Sun 31.05.20-07.06.20 (7) Virgo Pelagic Magic 18 1,950.00 €    More Further
Sat 06.06.20-13.06.20 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 24 1,529.00 €    More Further
Page 3 of 5 << < 1 2 3 4 5 > >>
-   -