Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Tue 16.01.18-26.01.18 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 9 3,600.00 €    More Further
Thu 18.01.18-25.01.18 (7) Firebird freie Routenwahl 16 664.00 €    More Further
Thu 18.01.18-25.01.18 (7) Thunderbird freie Routenwahl 16 664.00 €    More Further
Sat 20.01.18-27.01.18 (7) SnefroLove Sinai Classic 20 779.00 €    More Further
Thu 25.01.18-01.02.18 (7) Thunderbird freie Routenwahl 16 664.00 €    More Further
Thu 25.01.18-01.02.18 (7) Firebird freie Routenwahl 16 664.00 €    More Further
Sat 27.01.18-03.02.18 (7) SnefroLove Sinai Classic 20 779.00 €    More Further
Sun 28.01.18-07.02.18 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 16 3,600.00 €    More Further
Sun 28.01.18-04.02.18 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 1 2,401.00 €    More Further
Sun 28.01.18-04.02.18 (7) Virgo Deep South & Southern Sharks 18 2,064.00 €    More Further
Tue 30.01.18-09.02.18 (10) OkeanosAggressorII Cocos Island 18 3,801.00 €    More Further
Thu 01.02.18-08.02.18 (7) Firebird freie Routenwahl 16 664.00 €    More Further
Thu 01.02.18-08.02.18 (7) Thunderbird freie Routenwahl 16 664.00 €    More Further
Sat 03.02.18-10.02.18 (7) SnefroLove Sinai Classic 20 779.00 €    More Further
Sun 04.02.18-11.02.18 (7) Virgo Deep South & Southern Sharks 18 2,398.00 €    More Further
Sun 04.02.18-11.02.18 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 1,785.00 €    More Further
Thu 08.02.18-15.02.18 (7) Thunderbird freie Routenwahl 16 664.00 €    More Further
Thu 08.02.18-15.02.18 (7) Firebird Nord/Wracks 15 664.00 €    More Further
Fri 09.02.18-16.02.18 (7) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 14 2,448.00 €    More Further
Sat 10.02.18-17.02.18 (7) SnefroLove Sinai Classic 20 779.00 €    More Further
Page 3 of 8 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >> -   -