Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Thu 22.03.18-29.03.18 (7) Longimanus Nordtour 18 899.00 €    More Further
Sat 24.03.18-31.03.18 (7) Leo South Central 7 Atolls 20 1,904.00 €    More Further
Wed 28.03.18-08.04.18 (11) Indo Aggressor Forgotten Islands 9 3,120.00 €    More Further
Thu 29.03.18-05.04.18 (7) Longimanus Marine Park Nord 19 899.00 €    More Further
Thu 05.04.18-12.04.18 (7) Longimanus Marine Park Süd 20 899.00 €    More Further
Sun 08.04.18-15.04.18 (7) Orion Best of Maldives 8 1,749.00 €    More Further
Sun 08.04.18-15.04.18 (7) Virgo Sharktastic 13 1,649.00 €    More Further
Tue 10.04.18-21.04.18 (11) Indo Aggressor Forgotten Islands 6 3,120.00 €    More Further
Wed 11.04.18-18.04.18 (7) Okeanos Aggressor Cano Island Adventure 17 2,012.00 €    More Further
Thu 12.04.18-19.04.18 (7) Longimanus Deep South 18 899.00 €    More Further
Sun 15.04.18-22.04.18 (7) Virgo Sharktastic 15 1,649.00 €    More Further
Sun 22.04.18-29.04.18 (7) Orion Best of Maldives 15 1,749.00 €    More Further
Mon 23.04.18-04.05.18 (11) Indo Aggressor Forgotten Islands 14 3,120.00 €    More Further
Thu 26.04.18-03.05.18 (7) Longimanus Marine Park Nord 15 959.00 €    More Further
Thu 03.05.18-10.05.18 (7) Longimanus Freie Routenwahl 18 959.00 €    More Further
Sat 05.05.18-12.05.18 (7) SnefroLove Sinai Classic 20 849.00 €    More Further
Mon 07.05.18-17.05.18 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Nationalpark 10 2,863.00 €    More Further
Thu 10.05.18-17.05.18 (7) Longimanus Marine Park Nord 1 959.00 €    More Further
Sat 12.05.18-19.05.18 (7) OkeanosAggressorII Cano Island 18 2,156.00 €    More Further
Thu 17.05.18-24.05.18 (7) Longimanus Marine Park Süd 17 959.00 €    More Further
Page 3 of 6 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >> -   -