Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Thu 20.12.18-03.01.19 (14) Thunderbird Marine Park 13 1,299.00 €    More Further
Thu 20.12.18-03.01.19 (14) Royal Evolution Sudan / 14 -Tage 13 2,429.00 €    More Further
Sat 22.12.18-01.01.19 (10) Okeanos Aggressor Cocos Island 3 3,671.00 €    More Further
Sun 23.12.18-30.12.18 (7) Snefro Spirit Sinai Classic 10 749.00 €    More Further
Sun 23.12.18-05.01.19 (13) Nautilus One Ari & South 16 2,925.00 €    More Further
Tue 25.12.18-04.01.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 1 3,204.00 €    More Further
Thu 27.12.18-03.01.19 (7) SeawolfSoul Tiefer Süden/St. Johns 3 842.00 €    More Further
Sun 30.12.18-06.01.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 13 1,872.00 €    More Further
Thu 03.01.19-10.01.19 (7) Firebird Brothers/Wracks 16 760.00 €    More Further
Sun 06.01.19-16.01.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 10 3,216.00 €    More Further
Sun 06.01.19-13.01.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 15 1,872.00 €    More Further
Thu 10.01.19-17.01.19 (7) Firebird Nord/Wracks 16 690.00 €    More Further
Thu 10.01.19-17.01.19 (7) Galapagos Aggressor III Wolf & Darwin 1 4,532.00 €    More Further
Thu 17.01.19-24.01.19 (7) Firebird Hurghada/Safaga 16 690.00 €    More Further
Fri 18.01.19-28.01.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 8 3,216.00 €    More Further
Sat 19.01.19-26.01.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 13 1,699.00 €    More Further
Sun 20.01.19-03.02.19 (14) Sheena südliche Atolle 7 3,640.00 €    More Further
Sun 20.01.19-27.01.19 (7) Virgo Sharktastic 7 1,699.00 €    More Further
Sat 26.01.19-05.02.19 (10) OkeanosAggressorII Cocos Island 14 3,959.00 €    More Further
Sun 27.01.19-03.02.19 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 1 1,601.00 €    More Further
Page 2 of 10 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
-   -