Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Sun 21.07.19-28.07.19 (7) Virgo Pelagic Magic 18 1,809.00 €    More Further
Sat 27.07.19-03.08.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 23 1,379.00 €    More Further
Sun 28.07.19-04.08.19 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 15 3,202.00 €    More Further
Sun 28.07.19-04.08.19 (7) Virgo Central Explorer 18 1,339.00 €    More Further
Thu 01.08.19-08.08.19 (7) Galapagos Aggressor III Wolf & Darwin 11 6,715.00 €    More Further
Sun 04.08.19-11.08.19 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 18 2,242.00 €    More Further
Sun 04.08.19-11.08.19 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 13 2,401.00 €    More Further
Sun 04.08.19-11.08.19 (7) Virgo Central Explorer 14 1,339.00 €    More Further
Sun 11.08.19-18.08.19 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 15 2,242.00 €    More Further
Sun 18.08.19-25.08.19 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 17 2,242.00 €    More Further
Sun 18.08.19-25.08.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,339.00 €    More Further
Sun 25.08.19-01.09.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,339.00 €    More Further
Sun 25.08.19-01.09.19 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 18 2,242.00 €    More Further
Sun 01.09.19-08.09.19 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 18 2,242.00 €    More Further
Sun 01.09.19-08.09.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,339.00 €    More Further
Sun 08.09.19-15.09.19 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 17 2,242.00 €    More Further
Sun 15.09.19-22.09.19 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 15 2,242.00 €    More Further
Sun 22.09.19-29.09.19 (7) Amba Male Special 22 1,278.00 €    More Further
Sun 22.09.19-29.09.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 17 1,379.00 €    More Further
Sun 29.09.19-06.10.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,379.00 €    More Further
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 > >>
-   -