Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Sat 29.07.17-05.08.17 (7) Dreams Nordtour 8 599.00 €    More Further
Sat 29.07.17-05.08.17 (7) SnefroLove Sinai Classic 13 749.00 €    More Further
Sat 29.07.17-05.08.17 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 14 1,129.00 €    More Further
Sun 30.07.17-06.08.17 (7) Orion Best of Maldives 9 1,349.00 €    More Further
Thu 03.08.17-10.08.17 (7) Seven7Seas Brothers-Daedalus-Elphinstone 1 899.00 €    More Further
Thu 03.08.17-10.08.17 (7) Excellence Brothers/Daedalus/Elphinstone 9 799.00 €    More Further
Sat 05.08.17-12.08.17 (7) Dreams Nord/Tiran 5 599.00 €    More Further
Sat 05.08.17-14.08.17 (9) Nautilus Two Ari&South 24 1,575.00 €    More Further
Sun 06.08.17-13.08.17 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 1 2,401.00 €    More Further
Thu 10.08.17-17.08.17 (7) Thunderbird Kids Safari 7 899.00 €    More Further
Thu 10.08.17-17.08.17 (7) Longimanus Deep South 5 899.00 €    More Further
Thu 10.08.17-17.08.17 (7) Sea Serpent Brothers/Daedalus/Elphinstone 6 799.00 €    More Further
Sat 12.08.17-19.08.17 (7) Dreams Nordtour 1 599.00 €    More Further
Thu 17.08.17-24.08.17 (7) Miss Nouran Fury Shoals 15 699.00 €    More Further
Sat 19.08.17-29.08.17 (10) Okeanos Aggressor Cocos Island 2 3,743.00 €    More Further
Sun 20.08.17-27.08.17 (7) Orion Best of Maldives 24 1,349.00 €    More Further
Thu 24.08.17-31.08.17 (7) Thunderbird Kids Safari 1 899.00 €    More Further
Thu 24.08.17-31.08.17 (7) Miss Nouran St. Johns 11 699.00 €    More Further
Thu 24.08.17-31.08.17 (7) Sea Serpent Brothers/Daedalus/Elphinstone 17 799.00 €    More Further
Sun 27.08.17-03.09.17 (7) Adora Best of Maldives 19 1,528.00 €    More Further
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 > >> -   -