Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Thu 16.08.18-23.08.18 (7) Firebird freie Routenwahl 16 699.00 €    More Further
Thu 16.08.18-23.08.18 (7) Thunderbird Kids Safari 9 849.00 €    More Further
Thu 23.08.18-30.08.18 (7) Thunderbird freie Routenwahl 16 699.00 €    More Further
Thu 23.08.18-30.08.18 (7) Galapagos Aggressor III Wolf & Darwin 8 5,563.00 €    More Further
Fri 24.08.18-31.08.18 (7) Nautilus Two best of central atolls 1 1,155.00 €    More Further
Sat 25.08.18-01.09.18 (7) OkeanosAggressorII Guanacaste & Bat Islands 11 1,438.00 €    More Further
Thu 30.08.18-06.09.18 (7) Firebird South to Sataya 10 699.00 €    More Further
Thu 30.08.18-06.09.18 (7) Thunderbird Marine Park Süd 16 849.00 €    More Further
Sat 01.09.18-08.09.18 (7) Nautilus Two best of central atolls 6 1,155.00 €    More Further
Thu 06.09.18-13.09.18 (7) Thunderbird Marine Park Nord 5 799.00 €    More Further
Thu 06.09.18-13.09.18 (7) Firebird Brothers/Wracks 13 749.00 €    More Further
Thu 06.09.18-13.09.18 (7) Galapagos Aggressor III Wolf & Darwin 4 5,563.00 €    More Further
Sun 09.09.18-16.09.18 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 1 3,202.00 €    More Further
Sun 09.09.18-16.09.18 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 18 1,278.00 €    More Further
Sun 09.09.18-19.09.18 (10) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 1 3,202.00 €    More Further
Thu 13.09.18-20.09.18 (7) Galapagos Aggressor III Wolf & Darwin 5 5,563.00 €    More Further
Sun 16.09.18-23.09.18 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 1,278.00 €    More Further
Thu 20.09.18-27.09.18 (7) Galapagos Aggressor III Wolf & Darwin 11 5,563.00 €    More Further
Thu 20.09.18-30.09.18 (10) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 1 3,202.00 €    More Further
Sun 23.09.18-30.09.18 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 1,278.00 €    More Further
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >>
-   -