Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Sat 20.01.18-27.01.18 (7) SnefroLove Sinai Classic 20 779.00 €    More Further
Sun 21.01.18-28.01.18 (7) Virgo South Central 5 1,799.00 €    More Further
Sat 27.01.18-03.02.17 (-358) Stingray Best of Maldives 12 1,415.00 €    More Further
Sat 27.01.18-03.02.18 (7) SnefroLove Sinai Classic 20 779.00 €    More Further
Sun 28.01.18-07.02.18 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 8 2,863.00 €    More Further
Sun 28.01.18-04.02.18 (7) Adora Best of Maldives 11 1,949.00 €    More Further
Sun 28.01.18-04.02.18 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 1 2,401.00 €    More Further
Sun 28.01.18-04.02.18 (7) Virgo Deep South & Southern Sharks 7 1,964.00 €    More Further
Tue 30.01.18-09.02.18 (10) OkeanosAggressorII Cocos Island 18 3,801.00 €    More Further
Sat 03.02.18-10.02.18 (7) SnefroLove Sinai Classic 20 779.00 €    More Further
Sat 03.02.18-10.02.18 (7) Leo South Central 7 Atolls 12 1,739.00 €    More Further
Sat 03.02.18-16.02.18 (13) Nautilus One Ari&South 8 2,048.00 €    More Further
Sat 03.02.18-10.02.18 (7) Stingray Best of Maldives 12 1,415.00 €    More Further
Sun 04.02.18-11.02.18 (7) Adora Best of Maldives 12 1,949.00 €    More Further
Sun 04.02.18-11.02.18 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 16 1,785.00 €    More Further
Fri 09.02.18-16.02.18 (7) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 7 2,091.00 €    More Further
Sat 10.02.18-17.02.18 (7) SnefroLove Sinai Classic 20 779.00 €    More Further
Sat 10.02.18-17.02.18 (7) Stingray Best of Maldives 16 1,415.00 €    More Further
Sun 11.02.18-18.02.18 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 4 1,785.00 €    More Further
Mon 12.02.18-22.02.18 (10) OkeanosAggressorII Cocos Island 22 3,959.00 €    More Further
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >> -   -