Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Sun 25.08.19-01.09.19 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 18 2,242.00 €    More Further
Sun 25.08.19-01.09.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,339.00 €    More Further
Sun 01.09.19-08.09.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,339.00 €    More Further
Sun 01.09.19-08.09.19 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 18 2,242.00 €    More Further
Sun 08.09.19-15.09.19 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 17 2,242.00 €    More Further
Sun 15.09.19-22.09.19 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 15 2,242.00 €    More Further
Sun 22.09.19-29.09.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 17 1,379.00 €    More Further
Sun 22.09.19-29.09.19 (7) Amba Male Special 22 1,278.00 €    More Further
Sun 29.09.19-06.10.19 (7) Amba Male Special 22 1,278.00 €    More Further
Sun 29.09.19-06.10.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,379.00 €    More Further
Sun 06.10.19-13.10.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,549.00 €    More Further
Sun 06.10.19-13.10.19 (7) Amba Male Special 22 1,278.00 €    More Further
Sun 13.10.19-20.10.19 (7) Amba Sondertour 22 1,872.00 €    More Further
Sun 13.10.19-20.10.19 (7) Nautilus One Ari Atoll 16 1,155.00 €    More Further
Sun 13.10.19-20.10.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,549.00 €    More Further
Sun 20.10.19-27.10.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,549.00 €    More Further
Sun 20.10.19-27.10.19 (7) Amba Sondertour 22 1,872.00 €    More Further
Sun 27.10.19-03.11.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,549.00 €    More Further
Sun 03.11.19-10.11.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 12 1,599.00 €    More Further
Sun 10.11.19-17.11.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,599.00 €    More Further
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 > >>
-   -